verykillo.blogg.se

Arcsoft mpeg 2 decoder
Arcsoft mpeg 2 decoder









  1. Arcsoft mpeg 2 decoder install#
  2. Arcsoft mpeg 2 decoder Patch#
  3. Arcsoft mpeg 2 decoder full#

Arcsoft mpeg 2 decoder install#

If you dont know you can install PowerCinema 6 and use their codecs in HD or mpeg in will apear after PowerCinema install. To bad that DVBViewer is not stable at all, is not optimised for Arcsoft or Cyberlink newer codecs. everyone use arcsoft now.įor me Arcsoft and Microsoft is best for HD, with Cyberlink i have problems. It's a huge thread over Arcsoft forum with this problem. IF YOU USE THIS CODECS OF MINE THEN DXVA WILL REMAIN ON IN CODEC PROPERTIES.īecause Arcsoft say this: If somebody found a way to use our codecs in directshow then good for you. OTHER PEOPLE use this: checkactivate.dll ( google it), put this into same folder with codec, register codec and in this way will apear in directshow.Ĭheckactivate.dll is found also in C/Program Files/MPEG Engine:D Program Files/Common Files/Arcsoft/MPEG Engine, overwriting older codec. This codec is not latest, is from sept 2009, there are a newer codec from ian 2010, is in Codec Folder from Arcsoft Total Threatre 3, install this and take arcsoft codecs, named ASVid.ax, and put it into Other is:C/Program Files/Common Files/Arcsoft ( here are the codecs) If you install this codec will not appear into graphstudio, but you can use this:Īrcsoft has 2 location for codecs, one is C/ProgramData/Arcsoft If I could get that fixed I could live with Arcsoft Codecs on high speed action. by the way picture grabbed by Vista snippet and not perfect.Īnyone has any ideas why this is happening. this is with DXVA turned on then compare the bottom picture. If you look at the 5 rings logo you will see the colours not lining up. When turning on DXVA2.0 (directX Video ACceleration) it causes me colour bleeding on the pictures. The Cyberlink Codec causes me massive blurs not fit for use watch any sports.Īs far as I can tell Arcsoft is better for fast action but it also comes with a massive problem for me. Yes I must agree that the Arcsoft is one of the better codecs even though I have other issues. No isssue with 7600GS 1280x720 or 1980x1080 Overlay under XP.Īlthought the input stream is 50hz, setting 60hz frame rate is OK.

arcsoft mpeg 2 decoder

Let me know if you have any success with these setting.įor me, I did not see any of the artefacts you mentionned on my videprojector.īut, I understand it depends very much of the GC/ output frame rate/ format etc. oh by the way I have taken the plunge and installed the latest BETA. I have uploaded some newer pictures with my current setting, everything seems to be working fine. Trying to get Zoomplayer to work with the ARCSoft codec but that doesn't seem to be so easy. The advanced properties of the ARCSoft decoder seem to indicate that it can use both hardware and software, as available.

Arcsoft mpeg 2 decoder full#

Looking forward to seeing how it performs with my new ATI card which of course does have full hardware decoding. I get 25fps rendered with no dropped frames and proper deinterlacing on my old ATI card that has little if any h264 hardware decoding. I have to say that it works perfectly and is the only codec that I have tried so far in DVBV that has no issues whatsoever with BBCHD and EVR (in XP). Page File: 1951MB used, 16474MB availableĭevice Key: Enum\PCI\VEN_10DE&DEV_0614&SUBSYS_C9763842&REV_A2Ĭurrent Mode: 1280 x 1024 (32 bit) (60Hz)ĭriver Name: nvd3dumx.dll,nvwgf2umx.dll,nvwgf2umx.dll,nvd3dum,nvwgf2um,nvwgf2umĭriver Date/Size: 23:12:22, 9441384 bytesĭevice Identifier: ĭriver Strong Name: oem17.inf:NVIDIA_SetA_Devices.NTamd64.6.1:Section003:8.Following fxv1's suggestion (thanks!) I installed the ARCSoft codec the other day. System Manufacturer: Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. I configured my other video decoders to be blocked or to not be used if the content is H.264/VC-1, but no matter what I do, even. I have Total MediaTheatre from Arcsoft installed in my computer, but when I attempt to add as a new filter in MPC-HC, it keeps using Sonic Cinemaster Video Decoder or another.

arcsoft mpeg 2 decoder

Language: English (Regional Setting: English) I can't use Arcsoft Video Decoder in MPC. Thanks.įaulting application name: X3.EXE, version: 2.5.0.0, time stamp: 0x4759b1a8įaulting module name: X3.EXE, version: 2.5.0.0, time stamp: 0x4759b1a8įaulting application start time: 0x01ca5343c0fe31a1įaulting application path: D:\Games\EGOSOFT\X3 Reunion\X3.EXEįaulting module path: D:\Games\EGOSOFT\X3 Reunion\X3.EXE I have no Cyberlink stuff installed.Īny ideas or suggestions would be great. Before this, I was running Vista Ult 圆4 and X3:Reunion worked.

arcsoft mpeg 2 decoder

Arcsoft mpeg 2 decoder Patch#

I've been going through the forums and attempted some fixes for other issues with nothing working yet.Īfter installing X3:Reunion, I did an immediate patch to 2.5. I've installed some apps, but it's about 3 weeks old. I'm running a fairly clean install of Win7 Ult 圆4.











Arcsoft mpeg 2 decoder